Chapter Services

Committee Chair - Kathline King

The International Chapter Services Committee shall consist of a Chair being the International Vice-President, the Regional Vice Presidents for each of the geographical areas constituted by Lambda Alpha International from time to time, the International Treasurer and such additional members as the President shall deem appropriate.

It shall be the objective of the Chapter Services Committee to encourage, foster and direct closer relations between the Chartered chapters of Lambda Alpha International, of the LAI Executive Committee and Board of Governors. The Committee’s efforts will include regular contact with Chapter Presidents and Chapter Executive Members. Wherever possible, Regional Vice-Presidents will endeavor to solicit areas for improved services from local chapters within their respective territorial areas, as well as attending local chapter meetings. Additionally, the Committee shall oversee all Lambda Alpha International Membership processes and procedures and make recommendations to the Board of Governors regarding membership policies and procedures. The Committee shall report on its activities and at all regularly scheduled meetings of the LAI Executive Committee and/or Board of Governors.

 

Title Name Chapter Email
International Vice President: Kathline King Los Angeles kathlineking@yahoo.com 

Europe RVP:

Robert Maguire

London

robert@rmaguireconsulting.com

Europe ARVP:

Juanjo Martinez

Barcelona

jjmartinez@networkia.es

Eastern North America RVP:

Susannah Bergmann

Baltimore

sbergmann@kaliberconstructioninc.com

Eastern North America ARVP:

Faroll Hamer George Washington hamerfaroll@gmail.com
Central North America RVP: Rob Gamrath Ely rgamrath@burkelaw.com 
Central North America ARVP:

Jason Park

Simcoe

jason.park@devinepark.com

Western North America RVP:

Deanna Grinnell

Vancouver

dgrinnell@clc.ca

Western North America ARVP: Alan Billingsley

Golden Gate

alanbillingsley215@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Craig Binning Simcoe

cbinning@hemson.com