Chapter Services

Committee Chair - Kathline King

The International Chapter Services Committee shall consist of a Chair being the International Vice-President, the Regional Vice Presidents for each of the geographical areas constituted by Lambda Alpha International from time to time, the International Treasurer and such additional members as the President shall deem appropriate.

It shall be the objective of the Chapter Services Committee to encourage, foster and direct closer relations between the Chartered chapters of Lambda Alpha International, of the LAI Executive Committee and Board of Governors. The Committee’s efforts will include regular contact with Chapter Presidents and Chapter Executive Members. Wherever possible, Regional Vice-Presidents will endeavor to solicit areas for improved services from local chapters within their respective territorial areas, as well as attending local chapter meetings. Additionally, the Committee shall oversee all Lambda Alpha International Membership processes and procedures and make recommendations to the Board of Governors regarding membership policies and procedures. The Committee shall report on its activities and at all regularly scheduled meetings of the LAI Executive Committee and/or Board of Governors.

 

Title Name Chapter Email
International Vice President: Kathline King Los Angeles kathlineking@yahoo.com 

Europe RVP:

Aurelio Ramirez-Zarzosa

Madrid

aramirez@zeta3.com

Europe ARVP:

Chip Good

London

chip.good@situs.com

Eastern North America RVP:

Erwin Andres

George Washington

ena@goroveslade.com

Eastern North America ARVP:

Mel Freeman

Baltimore

mel@fa-fcg.com

Central North America RVP: Ann King Memphis aking@lunellc.com
Central North America ARVP:

Rob Gamrath

Ely

rgamrath@burkelaw.com

Western North America RVP:

James Musbach

Golden Gate

jmusbach@epsys.com

Western North America ARVP: Ann Bouslog
Andrew Fogg

Aloha
Los Angeles

abouslog@pbrhawaii.com 

afogg@coxcastle.com

Treasurer:

Gary Leach Boston

gary.leach@comcast.net