Global Chapter Webinar: The Great Divide

Global

Event details:

Start
8:00am PST on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
End
9:00am PST on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Location
Webinar
CA
Registration
Registration for this event has closed.

WEBINAR
Presented by the LAI Global Chapter

January 17, 2017

6:00am Hawaii Time / 9:00am Pacific Time / 12:00pm Eastern Time/ 5:00pm London Time
6:00pm Madrid Time / 8:00pm UAE Time / 9:30pm Mumbai Time

No fee to attend.