Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Looking Into Arizona's Crystal Ball: Where are Arizona Demographics taking us? How Growing Slower, Older and More Diverse Affects Real Estate Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Phoenix Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
2017 The Year of the Unknown Monday, March 20, 2017 The Pacific Club
Newport Beach, CA
Annual Meeting Featuring Political Reporter Pat Kessler Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Minneapolis Club
Minneapolis, MN
Ely Chapter Luncheon: Food Hubs and Urban Farming Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Petterino's
Chicago, IL
NY Chapter Meeting - Residential Real Estate Trends and Forecasts Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Fordham University
New York City, NY
March 2017 Luncheon Tuesday, March 14, 2017 One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
AUM Chapter Global Conference Saturday-Tuesday, March 11-13, 2017 Hotel Trident, Nariman Point, Mumbai
Mumbia, India
Surrey City Centre: Realizing the Future Wednesday, March 8, 2017 The Vancouver Club, President's East Room
Vancouver, Canada
March Chapter Luncheon Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Crescent Club Founder's Room
Memphis, TN
Disruptive Practices in Real Estate Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
"You get what you pay for: Is it time to diversify funding sources for Canadian cities?" Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Guest Speaker - Jim O'Connell / Introduction Of New Members Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Offices of Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Boston, MA
Zia Chapter Lunch with Speaker Debbie Johnson Thursday, February 16, 2017 424 Central Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM
Amy Bonitz, BARCO, and Ilana Preuss, ReCast City, on Maker Spaces and Co-Working Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Open Works
Baltimore, MD
Chapter Board Meeting Friday, February 10, 2017 Canary Wharf
, LND United Kingdom
Memphis Luncheon - Update on Operation Safe Community 3 by Bill Gibbons Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Founder's Room at the Crescent Club
Memphis, TN
27th Annual Investiture Banquet Wednesday, January 25, 2017 The Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
Who’s Who and What’s New at Vancouver City Hall Thursday, January 19, 2017 Vancouver Club
Vancouver, Canada
Active Transportation and Real Estate: The Next Frontier Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Baltimore, MD
What Happened with the Foreign Investment Tax in Vancouver? & How Much Off-shore Real Estate Investment is in Toronto Anyways? Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Royal Canadian Military Institute
Toronto, ON Canada