Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Holiday Mixer and Induction Ceremony Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm The Gladly
Phoenix, AZ
Simcoe Chapter 51st Annual Meeting Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
Austin to Phoenix - How do we measure up? Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
And Now What? Top Minds Debrief the 2018 BC Civic Elections Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm The Terminal City Club
Vancouver, Canada
Annual Dinner Meeting Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Baltimore, MD
LAI Global Chapter Webinar Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Simcoe Chapter Dinner Meeting & Seminar: "One Year Into the Toronto Local Appeal Body: The Good, the Bad and the Costly" Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
Board Meeting Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30am to 5:00pm ISLAND HOTEL NEWPORT BEACH
NEWPORT BEACH, CA
Land Economics Weekend Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30am to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00pm Island Hotel Newport Beach
Newport, CA
Lunch Program Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Sonoran-Baja Chapter Meeting Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Quinta de Anza
Hermosillo, Mexico
Luke Air Force Base and Impact on the Valley Economy Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Aligning the Stars - A Collaborative Approach to Solving the Region's Housing Affordability Crisis Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm The Vancouver Club (President's East Room)
Vancouver, Canada
LAI Madrid Chapter Event Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, Spain
Hot in the City: Taking the temperature of UK commercial real estate Monday, September 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm HoSB - Dickens Room (Private Dining)
London, United Kingdom
Lunch Program Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Simcoe Chapter Field Trip to Kitchener-Waterloo Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Toronto, Canada
What the Heck is IOT? Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Summer Outing Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Investments in assets and their locations: from the traditional to the alternative Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, MD Spain