Past Events

Land Economics Weekends are international gatherings held twice a year, are open to all members and their guests. These meetings address wider international, national and regional issues, and include tours of projects of interest within the host city. They provide a further invaluable forum for networking discussions among LAI’s wider membership. Recent gatherings have taken members to: Vancouver, Baltimore, Orange County, San Juan and Austin.

Chapter events are lunches/dinners/breakfasts for each Chapter and occur monthly, quarterly or periodically. Each chapter has one major event a year for their initiation of new members.

View Available Past Chapter Presentations on YouTube

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Yards West Green Infrastructure Friday, July 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Virtual
,
Summer Outing and Bike Ride Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:30pm to 7:00pm Monument City Brewing Company
Baltimore, MD
The Culture Economy: Driving Force in Post-Pandemic Recovery Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Chicago Cultural Center
Chicago, IL
Affordable Housing in the South Bay Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm The Westgate Hotel
San Diego, CA
Virtual Program: Treasure Island Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm Virual
,
Our Annual July Social Event!! Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Pershing Square
New York,, NY
REGENERACIÓN URBANA, CRITERIOS PARA PASAR A LA ACCIÓN Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Meliá Madrid Serrano
Madrid, Spain
Innovation + Technology: Real Estate's Continuing Transformation Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Zoom Meeting
Sacramento, CA
Color of Law: Part III Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Zoom
,
Caring for the Future: St. Paul's - One of Canada's Largest Hospital Redevelopments Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Zoom Meeting
, Canada
Challenges & Implications of the RHNA from a City Perspective Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fulton Market Walking Tour Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
, IL
The Baltimore Greenway Trail Network Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Zoom
,
Homelessness: Looking Beyond the Bay Area for Answers Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
,
A Steady Hand From TV to Politics - Mayor Rick Blangiardi Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:00am to 1:30pm Via Zoom link (sent after RSVP confirmation)
Honolulu, HI
Howard University Hospital Development Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
,
The State of Capital Markets & Trends Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 8:00am to 9:30am Zoom Meeting
New York , NY
RETOS Y DIFICULTADES EN LA IMPLANTACIÓN DE ESTRUCTURAS ENERGÉTICAS RENTABLES EN LAS SMART CITIES Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Meliá Madrid Serrano
Madrid, MD Spain
Sacramento Housing; A Post Pandemic Path Forward Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Zoom Meeting
Sacramento, CA
In-Person Happy Hour Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm The Adobe at the Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ