Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Annual Lowell Richards Memorial Harbor Cruise Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Rowes Wharf
, MA
Robert Thomas and Michael Seipp Overview of Baltimore’s Public Markets/Effects on Community Development Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
The Wilshire Grand Center Skyline Award Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Intercontinental Hotel at Wilshire Grand
Los Angeles, CA
Beach Thinking for Summer Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Phoenix Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Washington's Multifamily Housing Market Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Clydes -Gallery Place
Washington DC, DC
May 2017 Luncheon Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Land Economics Weekend Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:00pm Loews Philadelphia Hotel
Philadelphia, PA
Board Meeting Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm LOEWS PHILADELPHIA HOTEL
Philadelphia, PA
Zia Chapter Lunch with Speaker Debbie Johnson Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm 424 Central Ave SE
Albuquerque, NM
Memphis Luncheon - Update on Operation Safe Community 3 by Bill Gibbons Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Founder's Room at the Crescent Club
Memphis, TN
Who’s Who and What’s New at Vancouver City Hall Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Vancouver Club
Vancouver, Canada
Austin Chapter Meeting Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm Jackson Walker L.L.P.
Austin, TX
New Member Installation Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm Pacific Club
, CA
Memphis 3.0 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm Crescent Club Founder's Room
Memphis, TN
Ely Chapter Luncheon: Food Hubs and Urban Farming Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Petterino's
Chicago, IL
City and County of Honolulu Mayor Kirk Caldwell Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:15pm Oahu Country Club
Honolulu, HI
Ely Chapter 2017 Initiation Banquet Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm The Peninsula Chicago
Chicago, IL
Disruptive Practices in Real Estate Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
“Legalization of Marijuana and its effect on Commercial Real Estate” Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm The Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
Economic Outlook Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm Phoenix Country Club
, AZ