Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Summer Outing Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Investments in assets and their locations: from the traditional to the alternative Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, MD Spain
Phoenix Sky Harbor Terminal 3 Tour & Airport Land Use Planning Discussion Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am Phoenix Sky Harbor Terminal 3
Phoenix, AZ
Annual Harbor Cruise Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Rowes Warf
Boston, MA
Lunch Program Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
June 2018 LAI Luncheon Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Investing in a Mobile Region: Transit and Transportation Strategies, Priorities and Funding Mechanisms for Metro Vancouver Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm Vancouver Club, President's East Room
Vancouver, Canada
Education and Its Impact on Economic Development Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Penn Station Plans and Choice Neighborhoods Initiative Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Education and Its Impact on Economic Development Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
LAI May Meeting and Luncheon Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm University Club
San Diego, CA
Transbay Transit Center Tour Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm TJPA Offices
San Francisco, CA
Simcoe Chapter Dinner Meeting: Building Community: New insights for your next project Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
2018 Spring LAI Atlanta Meeting Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Atlanta Habitat for Humanity offices
Atlanta, GA
Land Economics Weekend Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00pm Pier 5 Hotel, Curio Collection by Hilton
Baltimore, MD
Board Meeting Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Nature as Infrastructure: Interventions to Preserve and Enhance Quality of Life Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Petterino's
Chicago, IL
Reflect and Compare Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:00pm Greenberg Traurig
Boston, MA
April 2018 LAI Luncheon Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
April Chapter Luncheon Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Crescent Club Founder's Room
, MN