Past Events

Land Economics Weekends are international gatherings held twice a year, are open to all members and their guests. These meetings address wider international, national and regional issues, and include tours of projects of interest within the host city. They provide a further invaluable forum for networking discussions among LAI’s wider membership. Recent gatherings have taken members to: Vancouver, Baltimore, Orange County, San Juan and Austin.

Chapter events are lunches/dinners/breakfasts for each Chapter and occur monthly, quarterly or periodically. Each chapter has one major event a year for their initiation of new members.

View Available Past Chapter Presentations on YouTube

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Aloha Chapter Q3 Meeting - New Aloha Stadium Entertainment District Friday, September 4, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:30pm Zoom
Honolulu, HI
AUM Chapter Meeting Friday, September 4, 2020 - 4:00am to 6:00am Zoom
, India
Memphis Chapter Update on Liberty Park, former Mid-South Fairgrounds Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Zoom meeting
, TN
Simcoe Chapter Webinar: Bill 197: Its Anticipated Parks and Development Charge Impacts in Toronto and the 905 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm Zoom
Toronto, Canada
Sacramento Chapter of LAI - Membership Zoom Meeting Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Zoom
Sacramento, CA
COVID - Opening the Office: Navigating the Challenges Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm Zoom
Phoenix, AZ
Memphis Virtual Industry Update Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Zoom - Virtual Meeting
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Chapter Membership Meeting Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Zoom
Sacramento, CA
LAI Webinar - Pandemic Awakening Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Zoom
,
REINICIO DE LA ACTIVIDAD Y PRESENTACIÓN DE LA NUEVA ANDADURA DEL CAPITULO Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm Meliá Madrid Serrano
Madrid, Spain
Townhall Zoom Event Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm Zoom Event
Fountain Vly, CA
West Side is the Best Side - 3333 California Brings Large-Scale Development to the West Side Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm Zoom
San Francisco, CA
Mass Transit In The Age of Covid: Looking Ahead Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Zoom Meeting
Philadelphia, PA
Barcelona, Oficinas y Futuro Monday, June 29, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm ZOOM
, Spain
LAI Golden Gate Virtual Program: The Last Mile Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
La ciudad se ha acabado. Y ahora que? Regeneración Urbana" Monday, June 22, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm ZOOM
, Spain
Workforce Housing in the Westside Friday, June 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Atlanta, GA
Making Vancouver a Truly Global City Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Zoom Meeting
, Canada
Where Will We Grow? Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Zoom
Phoenix, AZ
June monthy meeting Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am Zoom Meeting
, NY