Upcoming Events

Land Economics Gatherings are international gatherings held once a year, open to all members and their guests. These meetings address wider international, national and regional issues, and include tours of projects of interest within the host city. They provide a further invaluable forum for networking discussions among LAI’s wider membership. 

Chapter events are lunches/dinners/breakfasts for each Chapter and occur monthly, quarterly or periodically.

View Available Past Chapter Presentations on YouTube

Event Chapter Date / Time / Location
28
Feb

LAI Madrid Luncheon February

Madrid Wednesday, February 28, 2024
2:00pm CET - 4:30pm CET
Hotel Meliá Madrid Princesa • Madrid • Spain
29
Feb

The Great Office Reset: Lease Trends and Metrics

Atlanta Thursday, February 29, 2024
8:00am EST - 9:30am EST
Cobb Chamber of Commerce • Atlanta, GA
29
Feb

Breakfast with Community Design Collaborative

Philly Thursday, February 29, 2024
8:00am EST - 9:30am EST
Community Design Collaborative • Philadelphia, PA
8
Mar

Quarterly Luncheon: New Member Induction & Featured Speaker Alana Kobayashi Pakkala of the Kobayashi Group

Aloha - Hawaii Friday, March 8, 2024
11:30am HST - 1:30pm HST
Oahu Country Club • HI
14
Mar

Ghost Kitchen Tour

Los Angeles Thursday, March 14, 2024
3:00pm PDT - 4:30pm PDT
Los Angeles, CA
20
Mar

Dismantling Preservation’s Culture of Preciousness

Chicago Region Wednesday, March 20, 2024
11:30am CDT - 1:30pm CDT
Maggiano's Little Italy • Chicago, IL
21
Mar

Future of Land Use in Philadelphia: Updates from PIDC

Philly Thursday, March 21, 2024
5:00pm EDT - 7:00pm EDT
Econsult Solutions, Inc • Philadelphia, PA
18
Apr

2024 Salon: Climate Resiliency

Chicago Region Thursday, April 18, 2024
5:30pm CDT - 7:30pm CDT
24
Apr

LAI Madrid Luncheon April

Madrid Wednesday, April 24, 2024
2:00pm CEST - 4:30pm CEST
Hotel Meliá Madrid Princesa • Madrid • Spain
16
May

LAI Regional Study Tour: Copenhagen - A City in Transition

Amsterdam Wednesday-Friday, May 15-17, 2024
8:00am CEST - 5:00pm CEST
Scandic Spectrum Hotel • Denmark
23
May

Fair Stand at SIMA IFEMA

Madrid Wednesday, May 22, 2024
10:00am CEST - 8:00pm CEST
IFEMA Recinto Ferial de Madrid • Madrid • Spain
12
Jun

Annual Lowell Richards III Harbor Cruise

Boston Tuesday, June 11, 2024
3:45am EDT - 6:00pm EDT
Rowes Wharf • Boston, MA
10
Jul

Guided Tour Santiago Bernabéu Football Stadium

Madrid Tuesday, July 9, 2024
10:00am CEST - 4:00pm CEST
Santiago Bernabeu Football Stadium • Madrid • Spain
25
Sep

LAI Madrid Luncheon September

Madrid Wednesday, September 25, 2024
2:00pm CEST - 4:30pm CEST
Hotel Meliá Madrid Princesa • Madrid • Spain
16
Oct

Land Economics Gathering

Wednesday-Friday, October 16-18, 2024
6:00pm PDT - 3:00pm PDT
FOUND:RE Phoenix • Phoenix, AZ
22
Nov

LAI Madrid Luncheon November

Madrid Friday, November 22, 2024
2:00pm CET - 4:30pm CET
Hotel Meliá Madrid Princesa • Madrid • Spain
11
Dec

LAI Madrid Luncheon Xmas

Madrid Wednesday, December 11, 2024
2:00pm CET - 4:30pm CET
Hotel Meliá Madrid Princesa • Madrid • Spain

Refine Your Search: