A City Planner’s Journey Around the World

GLOBAL CHAPTER PRESENTATION

A City Planner’s Journey Around the World
Leslie S. Pollock, FAICP

Tuesday, November 13; 17:00 UTC (07:00 Honolulu, San Francisco 09:00, Chicago 11:00 Washington D.C 12:00, Madrid 18:00, Emirates 20:00, Mumbai 22:30, Tokyo 01:00 +1day)
Register

KeyNotes

KeyNotes is the online publication of Lambda Alpha International and contains articles written by the members, leadership of LAI and land economics community around the globe. Check out the latest articles today!

Current articles  |  Article archive

Sponsors

Place your card here.

$250 U.S. for 12 months
Call 651-917-6257.

LAI reserves the right to accept or reject any advertisement submitted for LAI’s publications and on its websites. The appearance of advertising in LAI’s publications and on its websites in no way implies endorsement or approval by LAI of any advertising claims or of the advertiser, its product, or services. LAI will disclaim any liability whatsoever in connection with advertising appearing in LAI publications and on its websites.

Upcoming Chapter Events