Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Quarterly Chapter Meeting Friday, February 7, 2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am 1703
Austin, TX
Estado de la vivienda en Barcelona Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm Hotel Monument, sala Glass
Barcelona , Spain
February Membership Luncheon Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Crescent Club
Memphis, TN
Holiday Party & New Member Induction Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Brendan's Bar & Grill
NEW YORK CITY, NY
LAI Sacramento Chapter Investiture Banquet Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
January 2020 Luncheon Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Petterino's
Chicago, IL
Mayo Clinic Development Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Starfire Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 CRE and Economic Forecast Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm The Law Offices of Greenberg Traurig
Boston, MA
The Economic Outlook and its Risk Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Metro Atlanta Chamber
Atlanta, GA
LAI Memphis Social Hour Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm Babalu Tapas & Tacos
Memphis, MN
LAI Golden Gate January 2020 Luncheon Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:45pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Ely Holiday Party Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm Sidebar Grille
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Chapter Board Meeting Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Economic Forecast for 2020 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00am Pacific Club
Newport Beach, CA
LAI San Diego Annual Holiday Party Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm San Diego Yacht Club
San Diego, CA
MIT's Real Estate Activities Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Union Club
Boston, MA
Open Discussion with Robert W. Barone Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am Martino Hall, Room 200A
New York, NY
Celebrate the Holidays Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm The Gladly
Phoenix, AZ
Chris Behrens, CEO, YA - speaking on his company's decision to move into downtown Minneapolis Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Midland Hills Country Club
Roseville, MN
Beyond Waikiki - Vacation Rentals and Suburban Limited Service Hotels on Oahu Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:15pm Oahu Country Club
, HI