Past Events

Land Economics Weekends are international gatherings held twice a year, are open to all members and their guests. These meetings address wider international, national and regional issues, and include tours of projects of interest within the host city. They provide a further invaluable forum for networking discussions among LAI’s wider membership. Recent gatherings have taken members to: Vancouver, Baltimore, Orange County, San Juan and Austin.

Chapter events are lunches/dinners/breakfasts for each Chapter and occur monthly, quarterly or periodically. Each chapter has one major event a year for their initiation of new members.

View Available Past Chapter Presentations on YouTube

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
West Side is the Best Side - 3333 California Brings Large-Scale Development to the West Side Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm Zoom
San Francisco, CA
Mass Transit In The Age of Covid: Looking Ahead Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm Zoom Meeting
Philadelphia, PA
Barcelona, Oficinas y Futuro Monday, June 29, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm ZOOM
, Spain
LAI Golden Gate Virtual Program: The Last Mile Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
La ciudad se ha acabado. Y ahora que? Regeneración Urbana" Monday, June 22, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm ZOOM
, Spain
Workforce Housing in the Westside Friday, June 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Atlanta, GA
Where Will We Grow? Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Zoom
Phoenix, AZ
June monthy meeting Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:00am to 9:30am Zoom Meeting
, NY
Jeffrey Prang Los Angeles County Assessor Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Virtual
Los Angeles, CA
LAI Ely: June Monthly Program Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:00pm Zoom Webinar
,
Drilling Down in Baltimore’s Neighborhoods Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Virtual
, MD
Previsiones sector terciario e industrial Monday, June 15, 2020 - 3:30am to 4:30am ZOOM
, Spain
Situacion actual y evolucion previsible en Flex Offices y Coworking Monday, June 8, 2020 - 3:30am to 4:30am ZOOM
, Spain
Aloha Chapter Quarterly Meeting Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Zoom
, HI
The Impact of Covid-19 on The Housing Market & Wider Economy Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm Zoom Event
, CA
LAI Webinar Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am Zoom
,
ZOOM Webinar Panel Discussion Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
San Diego, CA
LAI- MN -- Developing a 21st Century Community -- Zoom Meeting Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm Zoom Meeting
, MN
Es buen momento para invertir en Inmobiliario Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm ZOOM
, Spain
LAI Webinar Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am Zoom
,