Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
LAI Golden Gate New Initiate Gala Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm The Four Seasons Hotel
San Francisco, CA
Retos y Oportunidades de Inversion Inmobiliaria 2020 Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm Hotel Monument, sala Glass
Barcelona , Spain
Simcoe Chapter Annual Meeting and Induction of New Members Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
November Madrid Chapter Lunch Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Baltimore Chapter Annual Dinner Meeting Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm Chiapparelli's Restaurant
Baltimore, MD
2019 Annual Meeting & November Luncheon: Social and Business Cases for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Petterino's
Chicago, IL
State of the State Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 11:00am Pacific Club
Newport Beach, CA
Cynthia Nichol - Director of the Sacramento County Airport System Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
Vision 30/30 - "Looking Ahead: Urbanism for a Resilient, Inclusive and Sustainable Future" Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm The Vancouver Club (UBC & SFU Rooms)
Vancouver, BC Canada
Tour of TRUE NORTH STUDIO'S Redevelopment in and around Roosevelt Row Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am Monorchid
Phoenix, AZ
November 2019 LAI Golden Gate Luncheon Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Board Meeting Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30am to 4:30pm
Austin, TX
Land Economics Weekend Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:30am to Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00pm Hyatt Regency Austin
Austin, TX
November Chapter Luncheon Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:15pm Crescent Club
, TN
Fall Board of Directors Dinner Meeting Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm The Grove Grill
Memphis, TN
Simcoe Chapter Dinner Meeting: Beyond Technology: What Sidewalk Labs means to the future of urbanism Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
Fall Chautauqua Beyond the ABC's of CBD: Cannabis, the Big Disrupter Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:30pm Erie Cafe
Chicago, IL
Bob Segar, Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Planning & Environmental Stewardship at UC Davis Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
LA Harbor Tour Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:45pm to 3:30pm The Port of Los Angeles
San Pedro, CA
Wading through Arizona's Water Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm McCormick Ranch Golf Club
Scottsdale, AZ