Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Luke Air Force Base and Impact on the Valley Economy Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Aligning the Stars - A Collaborative Approach to Solving the Region's Housing Affordability Crisis Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm The Vancouver Club (President's East Room)
Vancouver, Canada
LAI Madrid Chapter Event Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, Spain
Hot in the City: Taking the temperature of UK commercial real estate Monday, September 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm HoSB - Dickens Room (Private Dining)
London, United Kingdom
Lunch Program Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Simcoe Chapter Field Trip to Kitchener-Waterloo Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Toronto, Canada
What the Heck is IOT? Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Summer Outing Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Investments in assets and their locations: from the traditional to the alternative Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, MD Spain
Phoenix Sky Harbor Terminal 3 Tour & Airport Land Use Planning Discussion Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 10:00am Phoenix Sky Harbor Terminal 3
Phoenix, AZ
Annual Harbor Cruise Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm Rowes Warf
Boston, MA
Lunch Program Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
June 2018 LAI Luncheon Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Investing in a Mobile Region: Transit and Transportation Strategies, Priorities and Funding Mechanisms for Metro Vancouver Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm Vancouver Club, President's East Room
Vancouver, Canada
Education and Its Impact on Economic Development Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Penn Station Plans and Choice Neighborhoods Initiative Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Education and Its Impact on Economic Development Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
LAI May Meeting and Luncheon Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm University Club
San Diego, CA
Transbay Transit Center Tour Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm TJPA Offices
San Francisco, CA
Simcoe Chapter Dinner Meeting: Building Community: New insights for your next project Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada