Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Park Pride: Engaging Communities to Activate the Power of Parks Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm Piedmont Park, Visitors Center
Atlanta, GA
Mid-West Tour of Cleveland - CANCELLED Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
EXPO REAL Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Munich, Germany
"El nuevo Reglamento y Plan de Vivienda de la Comunidad de Madrid". Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, MD Spain
Entering a Brave New World: A Panel Session on OMB Reform Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Royal Canadian Military Institute
Toronto, ON Canada
Story Behind Grand Canyon University Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Best Practices and Current Initiatives in Regional Infrastructure Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Petterino’s
Chicago, IL
Program with Brian Gibbons, Greenberg Gibbons, the Future of Retail Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm University of Maryland BioPark Life Sciences Conference Center
Baltimore, MD
Land Economics Weekend Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00pm Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Vancouver, BC Canada
Board Meeting Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm FOUR SEASONS HOTEL VANCOUVER
Vancouver, BC Canada
Making Space for Community Organizations/Nonprofits Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
Redevelopment of the Graceland Campus Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm The Founder's Room at The Crescent Club
Memphis, TN
LAI Baltimore Summer Outing - new date, Sagamore Distillery and Nick's Fish House with LAI International Visitors Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Sagamore Distillery
Baltimore, MD
Impact of Explosive Growth in the Cumberland Area Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Cobb Chamber of Commerce
Atlanta, GA
Finding the ART in TRANSFORMATION Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA
“The Smart Grid - Moving to the Grid of the Future” Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm The Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
Annual Lowell Richards Memorial Harbor Cruise Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm Rowes Wharf
, MA
The Wilshire Grand Center Skyline Award Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm Intercontinental Hotel at Wilshire Grand
Los Angeles, CA
Robert Thomas and Michael Seipp Overview of Baltimore’s Public Markets/Effects on Community Development Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Beach Thinking for Summer Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Phoenix Country Club
Phoenix, AZ