Past Events

Refine Your Search:

Event Date Location
Toronto's Housing Affordability Conundrm Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, Canada
Simcoe Chapter Dinner Meeting: Toronto's Housing Affordability Conundrum Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm University Club of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
Chapter Dinner Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 10:30pm House of St. Barnabus(HoSB) Club
London, United Kingdom
Industrial Market Update Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Annual Meeting Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Hotel Andaluz
Albuquerque 87102, MN
Sacramento Chapter Membership Luncheon - Bill Ziebron Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm The Sutter Club
Sacramento, CA
Austin-Central Texas Chapter Induction Ceremony Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm Jackson Walker L.L.P.
Austin, TX
Fall Chautauqua- Urban vs. Suburban: Survival of the Fittest Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:45pm
Alan Ingraham shares Latest Intelligence, Trends, and Issues for the Baltimore Real Estate Market Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Baltimore, MD
Park Pride: Engaging Communities to Activate the Power of Parks Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm Piedmont Park, Visitors Center
Atlanta, GA
Mid-West Tour of Cleveland - CANCELLED Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
EXPO REAL Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
Munich, Germany
"El nuevo Reglamento y Plan de Vivienda de la Comunidad de Madrid". Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm Hotel Intercontinental Madrid
, MD Spain
Entering a Brave New World: A Panel Session on OMB Reform Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Royal Canadian Military Institute
Toronto, ON Canada
Story Behind Grand Canyon University Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Arizona Country Club
Phoenix, AZ
Best Practices and Current Initiatives in Regional Infrastructure Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm Petterino’s
Chicago, IL
Program with Brian Gibbons, Greenberg Gibbons, the Future of Retail Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm University of Maryland BioPark Life Sciences Conference Center
Baltimore, MD
Land Economics Weekend Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00pm Four Seasons Hotel Vancouver
Vancouver, BC Canada
Board Meeting Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm FOUR SEASONS HOTEL VANCOUVER
Vancouver, BC Canada
Making Space for Community Organizations/Nonprofits Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:45am to 1:30pm One Market Restaurant
San Francisco, CA